Personal

Karin Seebass

Enhetschef Kultur och fritid
karin.seebass@torsas.se
Telefonnummer: 0486-333 73

Ann Tordsson

ann.tordsson@torsas.se
Telefonnummer: 0486-333 70

Eva Larsson

Biblioteksassistent
eva.larsson@torsas.se

Telefonnummer: 0486-333 79

Gunilla Karlsson

Bibliotekarie
gunilla.karlsson@torsas.se

Telefonnummer: 0486-333 76

Sara Liljegren

Barn- och ungdomsbibliotekarie
sara.liljegren@torsas.se
0486-333 75

Anna Meyerhöffer

Skolbibliotekarie
anna.meyerhoffer@skola.torsas.se
Telefonnummer: 0486-334 20

Lena Robertsson

Biblioteksassistent/Fritidssamordnare
lena.robertsson@torsas.se

Telefonnummer: 0486-333 74

Sara Årestedt

Vik. barn- och ungdomsbibliotekarie
sara.arestedt@torsas.se
Telefonnummer: 0486-333 70

Språk